89.3 K-Rock

Contact Us

Need to get in touch with a member of the K-Rock crew? Wondering where to pick-up the sweet prize you just won? Find our contact information and office hours here.

89.3 K-ROCK
8794 Commercial St., Suite 3
New Minas, NS
B4N 3C5

MAIN OFFICE HOURS
for prize pick-up
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

MAIN OFFICE
902-365-8930 (phone)
902-365-3566 (fax)
General Inquiries: info@893krock.com

COMMUNITY EVENTS
Send event and school info to: events@893krock.com

CONTEST/ STUDIO
902-365-ROCK (7625)

NEWS
902-365-NEWS (6397)
News Tips: news@893krock.com

CANCELLATIONS
Send cancellations and closures to cancellations@893krock.com

General Manager
Ken Geddes
kgeddes@newcap.ca

Sales Manager
Karen Corey
kcorey@newcap.ca

Program Director
Melanie Sampson
msampson@newcap.ca

Promotions Coordinator
Nebraska Penny
npenny@newcap.ca

Accounting & Traffic
Administrative Assistant
Kathryn Fowler
kfowler@newcap.ca

————————-

Account Executive
Dave Jennison
djennison@newcap.ca
(902) 365-3347

Account Executive
Sandra Dorman
sdorman@newcap.ca
(902) 365-3349

Account Executive
Hunter Brule
hbrule@newcap.ca
(902) 670-9385

————————-

The Morning Show with Darrin & Nebraska

Darrin Harvey
darrin@893krock.com

Nebraska Penny
nebraska@893krock.com

Middays with Lea

Lea Miller
lmiller@newcap.ca

The Drive Home with Mel

Mel Sampson
msampson@newcap.ca

Weekends

Curtis Matheson
cmatheson@newcap.ca

The Rock of the Atlantic with Adam Marriott
Weeknights 7 pm – Midnight
1-844-333-ROCK (7625)

Weather

March 18 2019 , 7:56:00 • Kentville
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      PEARL JAM
      ALIVE
    • Buy:
      LOVERBOY
      LOVIN'EVERY MINUTE OF IT
    • Buy:
      GUNS N'ROSES
      SWEET CHILD O'MINE
    • Buy:
      JET
      ARE YOU GONNA BE MY GIRL
    • Buy:
      HEART
      KICK IT OUT
    View Song History